Puzzle - Puppies for Everyone

CHF 34.00
Description

In bright colours, Édith Carron creates a cityscape in which daring dogs skateboarding and drinking lemonade cavort between people. If you look closely, you will discover a whole range of socially relevant themes. The many details provide clues for all puzzlers. It's a great way to philosophise about life in a cosy group. Complete the moment with the matching Spotify playlist found within the box.

Wonderpieces is a puzzle label from Berlin that not only produces beautiful but also sustainable puzzles. All puzzles are illustrated by creative and renowned artists who bring current topics onto the puzzle mat with their distinctive styles and statements.

Both the puzzle pieces and the packaging are made from 100% recycled paper. All colours are water-based and the practical puzzle bag is made of certified cotton with the Fairtrade seal. No plastic is used at all.

Made in Germany.

Product dimensions - the finished puzzle measures 68 x 48 cm (1000 pieces)

Puzzle - Puppies for Everyone

CHF 34.00
Beschreibung

In leuchtenden Farben gestaltet Édith Carron ein Stadtbild, in dem sich wagemutige Hunde, die Skateboard fahren und Limonade trinken, zwischen den Menschen tummeln. Wer genau hinschaut, entdeckt eine ganze Bandbreite von gesellschaftlich relevanten Themen. Die vielen Details geben Anhaltspunkte für alle Puzzler*innen. So lässt es sich in gemütlicher Runde über das Leben philosophieren. Die passende Spotify-Playlist gibt es gleich mit dazu.

Wonderpieces ist ein Puzzle-Label aus Berlin, das nicht nur schöne, sondern auch nachhaltige Puzzles herstellt. Alle Puzzles werden von kreativen und renommierten Künstler*innen illustriert, die mit ihren unverwechselbaren Styles und Statements aktuelle Themen auf die Puzzlematte bringen.

Sowohl die Puzzleteile als auch die Verpackungen sind aus 100% Recyclingpapier hergestellt. Alle Farben sind auf Wasserbasis und der praktische Puzzlebeutel ist aus zertifizierter Baumwolle mit Fairtrade-Siegel. Auf Plastik wird gänzlich verzichtet.

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Produktdimensionen – das fertige Puzzle ist 68 x 48 cm gross (1000 Teile)