Puzzle - Good Neighbours

CHF 34.00
Description

This potpourri of delicately illustrated fruits, herbs and vegetables by Rinah Lang holds many helpful growing tips. The combination of drawings, watercolour paintings and the filigree writing offer all kinds of clues to dig through the puzzle motif in good spirits. This makes not only puzzling but also gardening even more fun! Complete the moment with the matching Spotify playlist found within the box.

Wonderpieces is a puzzle label from Berlin that produces not only beautiful but also sustainable puzzles. All puzzles are illustrated by creative and renowned artists who bring current topics onto the puzzle mat with their distinctive styles and statements.

Both the puzzle pieces and the packaging are made from 100% recycled paper. All colours are water-based and the practical puzzle bag is made of certified cotton with the Fairtrade seal. Plastic is dispensed with entirely.

Made in Germany.

Product dimensions - the finished puzzle measures 68 x 48 cm (1000 pieces)

Puzzle mit Spotify-Playlist - Gute Nachbar*innen

CHF 34.00
Beschreibung

Dieses Potpourri aus zart illustrierten Früchten, Kräutern und Gemüse von Rinah Lang birgt viele hilfreiche Anbautipps. Die Kombination aus Zeichnungen, Aquarellmalereien und der filigranen Schrift bieten allerlei Anhaltspunkte, um sich guter Dinge durch das Puzzlemotiv zu graben. So macht nicht nur das Puzzeln, sondern auch die Gartenarbeit noch mehr Spass! Die passende Spotify-Playlist gibt es gleich mit dazu.

Wonderpieces ist ein Puzzle-Label aus Berlin, das nicht nur schöne, sondern auch nachhaltige Puzzles herstellt. Alle Puzzles werden von kreativen und renommierten Künstler*innen illustriert, die mit ihren unverwechselbaren Styles und Statements aktuelle Themen auf die Puzzlematte bringen.

Sowohl die Puzzleteile als auch die Verpackungen sind aus 100% Recyclingpapier hergestellt. Alle Farben sind auf Wasserbasis und der praktische Puzzlebeutel ist aus zertifizierter Baumwolle mit Fairtrade-Siegel. Auf Plastik wird gänzlich verzichtet.

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Produktdimensionen – das fertige Puzzle ist 68 x 48 cm gross (1000 Teile)