Puzzle - A Good Park

CHF 34.00
Description

With a lot of humour, Sandra Bayer creates an adventurous park with many attractions such as the thought carousel or the stress ghost train, which illuminate themes around mindfulness. The many intricate details help puzzlers to navigate the design. Complete the moment with the matching Spotify playlist found within the box.

Wonderpieces is a puzzle label from Berlin that produces not only beautiful but also sustainable puzzles. All puzzles are illustrated by creative and renowned artists who bring current topics onto the puzzle mat with their distinctive styles and statements.

Both the puzzle pieces and the packaging are made from 100% recycled paper. All colours are water-based and the practical puzzle bag is made of certified cotton with the Fairtrade seal. Plastic is dispensed with entirely.

Made in Germany.

Product dimensions - the finished puzzle measures 68 x 48 cm (1000 pieces)

Puzzle mit Spotify-Playlist - Ein guter Park

CHF 34.00
Beschreibung

Mit viel Humor erschafft Sandra Bayer einen abenteuerlichen Park mit vielen Attraktionen wie dem Gedankenkarussell oder der Stress-Geisterbahn, die Themen rund um die Achtsamkeit beleuchten. Die vielen Details helfen alle Puzzler*innen, das grosse Gewimmel zu navigieren. Das schreit nach Popcorn und vielen puzzelnden Händen. Die passende Spotify-Playlist gibt es gleich mit dazu.

Wonderpieces ist ein Puzzle-Label aus Berlin, das nicht nur schöne, sondern auch nachhaltige Puzzles herstellt. Alle Puzzles werden von kreativen und renommierten Künstler*innen illustriert, die mit ihren unverwechselbaren Styles und Statements aktuelle Themen auf die Puzzlematte bringen.

Sowohl die Puzzleteile als auch die Verpackungen sind aus 100% Recyclingpapier hergestellt. Alle Farben sind auf Wasserbasis und der praktische Puzzlebeutel ist aus zertifizierter Baumwolle mit Fairtrade-Siegel. Auf Plastik wird gänzlich verzichtet.

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Produktdimensionen – das fertige Puzzle ist 68 x 48 cm gross (1000 Teile)