Soeder Natural Soap 250ml

CHF 23.90
Description

Since 2013, Soeder has been producing its very own line of personal care products in its soap factory in the canton of Zurich. The philosophy: timeless design meets the highest quality. Sustainability is a priority.

The hand and body soap in a 250 ml glass bottle consists of 100 percent natural and biodegradable ingredients. In addition to distilled water, these are essential oils and natural oils from coconut, castor beans, hemp, olive, jojoba and almond, all of which are classed as certified organic. Also added are local honey from the Zurich area and organic wheat, which have a regenerating effect, as well as sea salt, which is naturally antibacterial. The glycerin content is 20 percent, which makes the soap particularly moisturizing. Furthermore, only natural fragrances are used, such as rosemary, lavender and sage (Herbal Garden) or black pine and mandarin (Black Pine).

Discover the newest addition to the Soeder soap family: Wermut Negroni is reminiscent of the legendary drink, which, by the way, celebrated 100 years not so long ago, and unveils a hint of vermouth that is as refreshing as it is tart.

You would like to give Soeder as a gift? Then add the matching gift box to your shopping basket.

Ingredients - AQUA, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, HONEY, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL, CITRIC ACID, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL, SEA SALT.

This product contains nut oil.

Soeder Seife 250 ml

CHF 23.90
Marke Soeder
Beschreibung
Seit 2013 produziert Soeder in der eigenen Seifenfabrik im Kanton Zürich eine zu hundert Prozent selbst hergestellte Linie von hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten. Die Philosophie: Zeitloses Design trifft auf höchste Qualität. Nachhaltigkeit hat Priorität.

Die Hand- und Körperseife in der 250 ml Glasflasche besteht zu 100 Prozent aus natürlichen und biologisch abbaubaren Inhaltsstoffen. Neben destilliertem Wasser sind dies ätherische Öle sowie natürliche Öle aus Kokosnuss, Rizinus, Hanf, Olive, Jojoba und Mandel. Alle aus kontrolliertem Anbau und bio-zertifiziert. Hinzu kommen Honig aus dem Zürcher Oberland sowie Bio-Weizen, die regenerierend wirken, sowie Meersalz, das von Natur aus antibakteriell ist. Der Glyzerin-Anteil liegt bei 20 Prozent, was die Seife besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend macht. Des Weiteren werden nur natürliche Duftstoffe wie Rosmarin, Lavendel und Salbei (Herbal Garden) oder Schwarzkiefer und Mandarine (Black Pine) verwendet.

Entdecken Sie den Neuzugang der Soeder-Seifenfamilie: Wermut Negroni erinnert an den legendären Drink, der übrigens vor nicht allzu langer Zeit 100 Jahre alt geworden ist, und kommt mit einer ebenso erfrischenden wie herben Wermut-Note daher.

Sie möchten Soeder verschenken? Dann fügen Sie die passende Geschenkbox zum Warenkorb hinzu.

Inhaltsstoffe – AQUA, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, HONEY, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL, CITRIC ACID, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL, SEA SALT.

Dieses Produkt enthält Nussöl.