Runa collection Candles

CHF 59.00
This product is unavailable
Description

The Runa bundle consists of three architectural wax creations that work in perfect harmony and can be placed anywhere around the home. A perfect gift and available as singles. While sculptural candles are considered decorative pieces, they can of course be burned. Due to their unique shapes, it is however recommended that you burn them on a heat resistant surface or tray.

noosh.studio is a small business based in Bern, Switzerland that specializes in handcrafted sculptural candles. All creations are hand poured and polished and made from European rapeseed wax with a cotton wick. Rapeseed wax is a sustainable alternative to oil-derived paraffin or mineral wax and burns slower and cleaner.

Dimensions – 3 times 12 x 11 x 2cm, 260g. Please note that the backside of these candles is flat and without detailing. Due to their handcrafted nature, candles will vary slightly and minor imperfections may occur.

Runa Bundle

CHF 59.00
Beschreibung

Das Runa Bundle besteht aus drei architektonischen Wachskreationen, die perfekt miteinander harmonieren und überall im Haus aufgestellt werden können. Ein perfektes Geschenk und auch als Einzelstücke erhältlich. Obwohl skulpturale Kerzen als Dekorationsobjekte gelten, können sie natürlich auch angezündet werden. Aufgrund ihrer einzigartigen Form empfiehlt es sich jedoch, sie auf einer hitzebeständigen Oberfläche oder einem Tablett zu stellen.

noosh.studio ist ein Kerzenatelier in Bern, das sich auf handgefertigte, skulpturale Kerzen spezialisiert hat. Alle Kreationen werden von Hand gegossen und poliert und aus europäischem Rapswachs mit einem Baumwolldocht hergestellt. Rapswachs ist eine nachhaltige Alternative zu aus Erdöl gewonnenem Paraffin oder Mineralwachs und brennt langsamer und sauberer.

Produktdimensionen – 3 mal 12 x 11 x 2 cm, 260 g. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Rückseite dieser Kerzen flach und ohne Details ist. Die Kerzen können aufgrund ihrer handwerklichen Beschaffenheit leicht variieren und kleinere Makel haben.