Intensive Conditioner Bar - Coconut Milk

CHF 21.00 CHF 30.00
This product is unavailable
Description

A unique blend of therapeutic plants and essential oils. Suitable for all hair types, Flow Cosmetics’ intensive conditioner bar (60g) nourishes and detangles hair effectively. Packed with an entire cast of active ingredients including organic coconut oil and a high concentration of Finnish hemp seed oil.

Handmade using a cold processing method, free from sulfates and packed with nutritious natural glycerin for continuous hydration of the scalp.

Apply the conditioner directly to washed or towel-dried hair and leave to soak for up to 5 minutes (if necessary, moisten the bar with a little warm water first). For optimal results, work the conditioner through your hair with a comb to make sure it spreads evenly. Rinse with lukewarm water. 

Always store in a soap dish or bag to help prevent disintegration. 

Ingredients – Brassica Alcohol**, Brassicyl Valinate Esylate**, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Cetyl Alcohol**, Dicaprylyl Carbonate**, Glycerin**, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride**, Pca Glyceryl Oleate**, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed*, Mentha Piperita Leaf Oil*, Vanilla Planifolia Seed Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Benzyl Alcohol**, Dehydroacetic Acid**, Aqua**, Limonene***.

* Wild grown or certified organic ingredient
** Ecocert or COSMOS approved ingredient
*** Occurs naturally in essential oil

Conditioner Bar - Kokosmilch

CHF 21.00 CHF 30.00
Nicht verfügbar
Beschreibung

Eine einzigartige Mischung aus Nutzpflanzen und ätherischen Ölen. Der intensive Conditioner (60 g) von Flow Cosmetics ist für alle Haartypen geeignet und nährt und entwirrt das Haar effektiv. Angereichert mit Bio-Kokosöl und eine hohe Konzentration an finnischem Hanfsamenöl.

Handgefertigt nach dem Kaltverfahren, frei von Sulfaten und angereichert mit einer grosszügigen Portion natürlichem Glycerin zur kontinuierlichen Feuchtigkeitsversorgung der Kopfhaut.

Tragen Sie den Conditioner direkt auf das gewaschene oder handtuchtrockene Haar auf und lassen Sie ihn bis zu 5 Minuten einwirken (bei Bedarf zuerst mit etwas warmem Wasser anfeuchten). Für optimale Ergebnisse verteilen Sie den Conditioner gleichmässig mit einem Kamm. Anschliessend mit warmem Wasser ausspülen.

Den Conditioner in einer Seifenschale oder einem Beutel aufbewahren.

Inhaltsstoffe – Brassica Alkohol**, Brassicyl Valinate Esylate**, Cannabis Sativa Samenöl*, Cocos Nucifera Öl*, Cetyl Alkohol**, Dicaprylyl Carbonate**, Glycerin**, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride**, Pca Glyceryl Oleate**, Citrus Sinensis Schalenöl*, Mentha Piperita Blattöl*, Vanilla Planifolia Samenextrakt*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Blattextrakt*, Helianthus Annuus Samenöl*, Benzylalkohol**, Dehydroessigsäure**, Aqua**, Limonene***.

*Inhaltsstoff aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau oder wild gewachsen
** Ecocert- oder Kosmos-zertifizierter Inhaltsstoff
*** Natürlich im ätherischen Öl vorkommender Inhaltsstoff