Powder Dishwashing Soap and Refills

CHF 16.00
Description

Transform powder into dishwashing soap plus get rid of the ugly plastic bottle regular solutions come in. The starter set from Everdrop contains a reusable 250ml glass bottle and a 30g sachet of powder, which becomes gel. The powder is also available individually as a refill.

Sparkling clean dishes with a clear conscience thanks to Eco-Cert formula and a plastic-free solution. Everdrop's products focus on reducing environmental impact. Only surfactants that are biodegradable according to OECD measurement methods are used. The dishwashing soap is also plant-based, vegan and non-toxic. With lemon, mint and ginger fragrance and moisturizing inulin from chicory root to help maintain the skin's natural protective barrier.

While the glass bottle is made of 40% recycled glass and its pump head ensures precise dosing, the sachet packaging is made of FSC-certified paper with an innovative coating made from food waste and can be recycled with paper. The clever powder solution also has the advantage of saving massive amounts of CO2 through reduced transport volumes without water.

Made in Germany.

Ingredients - anionic surfactants, non-ionic surfactants, fragrances (limonene, linalool, citronellol), enzymes, sodium lauryl sulfate, sodium C12-18 alkyl sulfate, sorbitol, xanthan gum, inulin, potassium sorbate, citric acid, laureth-7, tetrasodium iminodisuccinate, perfume, amylase

Spülmittel-Pulver Starter Set und Refills

CHF 3.90
Marke Everdrop
Beschreibung
Aus Pulver wird Abwaschseife und das Spülmittel in der hässlichen Plastikflasche wird man auch los. Das Starter Set von Everdrop enthält eine wiederverwendbare 250 ml Glasflasche und zum Auflösen eine 30 g Packung Pulver, das zu Gel wird. Das Pulver ist auch einzeln als Refill verfügbar.

Strahlend sauberes Geschirr mit gutem Gewissen dank Eco-Cert-Rezeptur und plastikfreier Lösung. Die Produkte von Everdrop setzen auf Umweltverträglichkeit. Es werden nur Tenside verwendet, die nach OECD-Messverfahren biologisch abbaubar sind. Das Spülmittel ist zudem pflanzenbasiert, also vegan, und schadstofffrei. Mit Zitrone, Minze und Ingwer Duft und feuchtigkeitspendendem Inulin aus der Chicoréewurzel zur Aufrechterhaltung der natürlichen Hautschutzbarriere.

Während die Glasflasche zu 40 % aus Altglas besteht und ihr Pumpkopf für eine präzise Dosierung sorgt, besteht die Sachet-Verpackung aus FSC-zertifiziertem Papier mit einer innovativen Beschichtung auf Basis von Ernteabfällen und kann im Altpapier recycelt werden. Die clever Pulver-Lösung hat zudem den Vorteil, dass durch das reduzierte Transportvolumen ohne Wasser massive Mengen an CO2 eingespart werden.

Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Inhaltsstoffe – anionische Tenside, nicht-ionische Tenside, Duftstoffe (Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol), Enzyme, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium C12-18 Alkyl Sulfate, Sorbitol, Xanthan Gum, Inulin, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Laureth-7, Tetrasodium Iminodisuccinate, Parfum, Amylase