2in1 Shampoo & Conditioner - Normal

CHF 10.00
Description

This practical 2in1 shampoo & conditioner bar (70g) by Zero Waste Path streamlines your bathroom routine, thoroughly cleansing and nourishing hair at the same time. Thanks to its unique pH balanced formula, transition phases when switching over from conventional shampoos are a thing of the past.

Powered by biodegradable surfactants made from coconut and hydrolysed quinoa that adds softness, detangles and also helps with colour retention. Boosted with organic cold pressed Argan and Jojoba oils.

This product was made using 100% renewable energy and lasts an estimated 40 washes.

How to use

Zero Waste Path 2in1 bars are highly concentrated so it is advised to lather the bar with wet hands until you reach the desired amount of foam, then thoroughly massage into hair.

Ingredients – Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (SCI)°, Cocamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB)°, Hydrolysed Quinoa Protein, Kaolin (White Clay), Gelidium Amansii (Agar Agar), Argania Spinosa Kernel (Argan) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Panthenol (Vitamin Pro B5), Benzyl Alcohol^, Dehydroacetic acid^. ^Ecocert Preservative | °From Coconut | *Certified Organic

2in1 Shampoo & Conditioner - Normal

CHF 10.00
Beschreibung

Der praktische 2in1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bar (70 g) von Zero Waste Path vereinfacht die Badroutine, reinigt gründlich und nährt das Haar zugleich. Dank seiner einzigartigen pH-neutralen Formel gehören Übergangsphasen beim Umstieg von herkömmlichen Shampoos der Vergangenheit an.

Mit biologisch abbaubaren Tensiden aus Kokosnuss und hydrolysierten Quinoaproteinen, die dem Haar Geschmeidigkeit verleihen und es effektiv entwirren. Angereichert mit kaltgepresstem Bio-Argan- und Jojobaöl.

Dieses Produkt wurde mit 100 % erneuerbarer Energie hergestellt und reicht für circa 40 Waschgänge.

Anwendung

Die Zero Waste Path 2in1-Bars sind hochkonzentriert. Es wird daher empfohlen, den Bar mit nassen Händen aufzuschäumen und den Schaum dann gründlich ins Haar einzumassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe - Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate (SCI)°, Cocamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB)°, hydrolisiertes Quinoaprotein, Kaolin (weisse Tonerde), Gelidium Amansii (Agar Agar), Argania Spinosa (Argan) Samenöl*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl*, Panthenol (Vitamin Pro B5), Benzylalkohol^, Dehydroessigsäure^. ^Ecocert-Konservierungsmittel | °Aus Kokosnuss | *Aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau