Sustainable homeware

Cosy Autumn

Grant yourself a little luxury and easily practice self-care in your day-to-day. Discover hand-poured and scented sustainable soy wax candles by Aery. Responsibly packaged and free from GMOs, palm oil and paraffin.
Out of sight, out of mind does not work for us. We can all contribute to a better world in our everyday lives. Thanks to our selection of natural, zero waste and vegan alternatives, you can shop in good conscience without compromise.

A Guide to Shampoo Bars

Each minute, more than a garbage truck load of plastic is dumped in our oceans. Easy enough to switch over to, shampoo bars are a great way to start reducing waste - a win not only for the environment but your hair too. Our helpful starter's guide for optimal results

Your Kitchen Turned Eco

Out of habit, many households resort to single-use products in their everyday lives. Yet there are numerous eco-friendly alternatives out there that are hardly recognisable as such. Tick them off – which of our top 5 do you already have in your kitchen?

Flash Sale - Flow Cosmetics

Mood boosting Arctic energy. Add some oomph to your shower routine thanks to the ultimate clean beauty brand, Flow Cosmetics. Shampoo bars, soaps and more are sustainably made in Finland using only the purest ingredients. Get the collection now at a reduced price!
#generationchange

@Parapura.official

Show us how you’re using your Parapura purchases to practice a more sustainable lifestyle! Join us on Instagram @parapura.official and become part of our growing community.

Count me in

Nachhaltiges Wohnen

Wohltuende Duftkerzen

Einfach mal die Seele baumeln lassen. Entdecken Sie handgegossene, nachhaltige Sojawachskerzen von Aery. Verantwortungsvoll verpackt und frei von GVOs, Palmöl und Paraffine.

Wir bei Parapura können den Gedanken „Aus den Augen, aus dem Sinn“ nicht ausstehen. Unter unserem Motto, gut zum Planeten, gut zu dir, wählen wir hochwertige Artikel aus, damit unsere Community ohne Kompromisse umweltbewusst einkaufen kann.

Shampoo Bars Erklärt

Jede Minute wird mehr als eine Kehrichtwagenladung Plastik in unsere Ozeane gekippt. Shampoo Bars sind eine grossartige Möglichkeit, um den Plastikkonsum zu Hause zu reduzieren. Eine Win-Win-Situation für Haar und Umwelt. Hier unsere Insidertipps für Neueinsteiger.

Upcycelte Luxus Hautpflege

Rundum bessere Hautpflege für Gesicht und Körper. Schliessen Sie den Kreis Ihrer Beautyroutine mit der upcycelten Produktpallette von UpCircle, die auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe basiert und Wunder bewirkt. Hier zur Pflegeroutine, auf die Ihre Haut schon lange wartet.

Wander-Essentials

Die Wandersaison ist im vollen Gange und mal im Ernst, was gibt es Schöneres, als die Naturlandschaften der Schweiz zu Fuss zu entdecken? 65.000 km markierte Wanderwege warten auf Sie. Hier unsere Must-Haves, um Gipfel in Komfort und Stil zu erklimmen.

#generationchange

@Parapura.official

Wir sind neugierig zu sehen, wie Sie Ihre Parapura-Einkäufe für einen nachhaltigeren Alltag einsetzen! Schliessen Sie sich uns auf Instagram unter @parapura.official an und werden Sie Teil unserer wachsenden Community.

Ich bin dabei